2017 Japan Open

The 2017 Japan Open was held from April 28 – 30 in Tokyo, Japan.

All times listed are local to the competition. Tokyo is UTC/GMT +9 hours.

Friday, April 28
11:00 am Technical Solo
1:50 pm Technical Team
4:10 pm Free Solo
Saturday, April 29
10:30 am Technical Mixed Duet
10:35 am Technical Duet
2:45 pm Free Mixed Duet
3:20 pm Free Combination
Sunday, April 30
9:30 am Free Team
1:10 pm Free Duet


Confirmed nations are:  Belarus, Brunei, Canada, France, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Malaysia, Mexico, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, the U.S.A, Uzbekistan, and Vietnam.

Further information and results may be available on the competition’s official website.

Start lists and results are available here.

The competition will be streamed live on FINA’s YouTube channel:

Friday, April 28th – Technical solo and team, free solo    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q1UM1cErE_k

Saturday, April 29th – Technical Mixed Duet, Technical Duet, Free Mixed Duet, Free Combination

Sunday, April 30th – Free team, free duet

Related Articles

Results Recap