2018 China Open

The 2018 China Open was held from April 20-22 in Beijing, China. It was the second meet of the FINA World Series.

All times listed are local to the competition. Beijing is UTC/GMT +8 hours.

Friday, April 20
Technical Solo
Technical Duet
Technical Team
Saturday, April 21
Technical Mixed Duet
Free Team
Free Combination
Sunday, April 22
Free Solo
Free Mixed Duet
Free Duets


Nations expected to compete are: Austria, China, Macau, Malaysia, Slovakia, and the United States.

The competition should be live streamed on FINA TV.

Related Articles