2018 COMEN Cup

The 2018 COMEN Cup (Mediterranean Synchronized Swimming Cup) is held from July 26 – 29 in Sevilla, Spain.

All times listed are local to the competition. Sevilla is UTC/GMT +2 hours.

Thursday, July 26
9:30 am Duet Preliminary
6:30 pm Team Preliminary
Friday, July 27
9:30 am Solo Preliminary
5:00 pm Free Combination Preliminary
7:30 pm Free Combination Final
Saturday, July 28
9:00 am Figures
7:00 pm Duet Final
Sunday, July 29
10:00 am Solo Final
1:15 pm Team Final


Participating nations are: Andorra, Austria, Australia, Bulgaria, Colombia (club), Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Great Britain, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Kazakhstan, Liechtenstein, Malta, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Serbia, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey and the U.S.

26 solos, 26 duets, 20 teams and 14 free combinations are expected.

Start lists and results will be available on the RFEN’s meet page.

The meet will be live streamed here.

Related Articles

Preliminary Results Finals Results