2018 French Open

The 2018 French Open (Open de France) was held from March 9 – 11 in Montreuil, France. It was the first meet of the FINA World Series.

All times listed are local to the competition. Montreuil is UTC/GMT +1 hours.

Friday, March 9
10:00 am Technical Solos
2:30 pm Technical Duets
7:00 pm Technical Teams
Saturday, March 10
11:30 am Technical Mixed Duets
3:00 pm Free Teams
7:00 pm Free Combination
Sunday, March 11
9:00 am Free Solos
1:00 pm Highlights
3:15 pm Free Mixed Duets
3:40 pm Free Duets
8:00 pm Closing Show


Nations entered to compete are: Austria, Belarus, Belgium (club), Bulgaria, Canada (club), Chile, China, the Czech Republic, Finland, France, Great Britain, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Japan, Liechtenstein, Malta, Mexico, the Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland (club), Ukraine and Uzbekistan.

Live scores and start lists are available here. The meet will be streamed on FINA TV.

Tickets are sold online here.

We will be at the event to provide you information, start lists, results and original content, so follow us along on our Facebook page or on here!

More info and photos might be available on the event’s Facebook page.

Related Articles
Preview Results & Videos Recap