2018 Japan Open

The 2018 Japan Open is held from April 27 – 30 in Tokyo, Japan.

All times listed are local to the competition. Tokyo is UTC/GMT +9 hours.

Friday, April 27
1:15 pm Technical Solo
3:20 pm Technical Team
Saturday, April 28
10:00 am Technical Duet & Mixed Duet
2:30 pm Free Solo Preliminary
4:35 pm Highlights
Sunday, April 29
10:00 am Free Mixed Duet
10:15 am Free Duet Preliminary
2:40 pm Free Team
Monday, April 30
10:00 am Free Combination
12:15 pm Free Solo Final
2:30 pm Free Duet Final


Nations expected to compete are: Australia, Austria, Belarus, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Malaysia, the Netherlands, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, the United States, Uzbekistan and Vietnam.

The competition should be live streamed on FINA TV.

More information on the competition is available here.

Related Articles