2019 French Open

The 2019 French Open (Open de France) was held from March 1 – 3 in Montreuil, France. It is the first meet of the FINA World Series.

All times listed are local to the competition. Montreuil is UTC/GMT +1 hours.

Friday, March 1
10:00 am Technical Solo
2:00 pm Technical Duet
6:30 pm Technical Mixed Duet
7:00 pm Technical Team
Saturday, March 2
10:00 am Free Solo
4:30 pm Free Mixed Duet
5:00 pm Highlight
Sunday, March 3
9:30 am Free Combination
12:00 pm Free Duets
3:30 pm Free Team
5:30 pm Gala


Nations expected to compete are: Argentina, Austria, Belarus, Belgium (club), Brazil, Bulgaria, Curacao, the Czech Republic (club),  Finland, France, Germany, Great Britain, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Lithuania, the Netherlands, Poland (club), Portugal, Serbia, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland and Ukraine.

Start lists and results will be up here. The meet will be streamed on FINA TV and on the French Federation’s Dailymotion account (for free I believe).

Tickets are sold online here. The official website for the competition is here.

Related Articles
Preview Results & Videos Recap