2018 Asian Games

The 2018 Asian Games were held from August 27 – 29 in Jakarta, Indonesia.

All times listed are local to the competition. Jakarta is UTC/GMT + 7 hours.

Monday, August 27
10:00 am Technical Duet
Tuesday, August 28
10:00 am Free Duet
Wednesday, August 29
10:00 am Technical Team
2:00 pm Free Team


The official website of the competition is here.

The competition should be available to watch live on YouTube.

Nations expected to compete are: China, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Kazakhstan, Macau, Malaysia, North Korea, Singapore, South Korea and Uzbekistan.

Related Articles

Results Recap