2018 Hellas Beetles Cup

The 2018 Hellas Beetles Cup was held from June 15 – 17 in Ermoupolis on Syros Island, Greece.This is the ninth meet of the FINA World Series.

All times listed are local to the competition. Ermoupolis is UTC/GMT +3 hours.

Friday, June 15
10:30 am Technical Duet
5:20 pm Technical Solo
8:30 pm Technical Team
Saturday, June 16
9:40 am Highlight
12:00 pm Free Solo
5:50 pm Free Team
8:30 pm Technical Mixed Duet
Sunday, June 17
10:25 am Free Mixed Duet
3:50 pm Free Duet
6:50 pm Free Combination


Nations expected to compete are: the Czech Republic, France, Greece, Hungary, Japan, Kazakhstan, Mexico, Russia, Singapore, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine and Uzbekistan.

The clubs of Santa Clara Aquamaids (U.S.A) and Limmat-Nixen (Switzerland) will also participate, in addition to local Greek teams.

The competition will be live streamed on FINA TV. Results may be available here.

Related Articles

Preview Results Recap