2019 China Open

The 2019 China Open was held from May 4 – 6 in Beijing, China. It serves as the fifth meet of the FINA World Series.

All times listed are local to the competition. Beijing is currently at UTC/GMT +8 hours.

Saturday, May 4
10:00 am Technical Solo
11:00 am Technical Duet
7:00 pm Technical Mixed Duet
7:30 pm Technical Team
Sunday, May 5
10:00 am Free Solo
11:30 am Highlight
7:00 pm Free Combination
Monday, May 6th
10:00 am Free Mixed Duet
10:40 am Free Duet
7:00 pm Free Team
8:30 pm Gala


Nations expected to compete (as of April 15th) are :

  • Australia (MFD)
  • Canada (TS, FS, TD, FD, TT, FT, HI)
  • China (MTD, MFD, TT, FC)
  • France (FS, TD, FD, TT, FD, HI)
  • Italy (MTD, MFD)
  • Japan (MTD, MFD)
  • Russia (MTD, MFD)
  • Serbia (FS, TD, FD)
  • Ukraine – Jr. (TS, FS, TD, FD, TT, FT, FC)
  • Uzbekistan (TD, FD)

The meet will be streamed on FINA TV.

Related Articles
Results Recap