2021 European Championships

The 2021 European Championships were held from May 10-15 in Budapest, Hungary. It is a postponed event from the 2020 season.



All times listed are local to the competition. Budapest is currently at UTC/GMT +2 hours.

Monday, May 10
9:00 am Free Solo Preliminary
4:00 pm Technical Mixed Duet Final
Tuesday, May 11
9:00 am Free Duet Preliminary
4:00 pm Technical Solo Final
Wednesday, May 12
9:00 am Free Solo Final
4:00 pm Technical Team Final
Thursday, May 13
9:00 am Technical Duet Final
4:00 pm Free Combination Final
Friday, May 14
9:00 am Free Duet & Mixed Duet Final
4:30 pm Free Team Final
Saturday, May 15
9:00 am Highlight Final


Start lists and results will be available here.

The competition will be live streamed on Eurovision. Or on Dailymotion.

Please also check your local listings. RTVE (Spain), Match TV (Russia), and Rai Sport HD+ (Italy) will also broadcast the event.

Further information is available on the competition’s official website.

Participating nations are: Austria, Belarus, Bulgaria, Croatia, the Czech Republic, Finland, Great Britain, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, the Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russia, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, and Ukraine.

Related Articles

— Previews —

Preview: Solos Preview: Duets Preview: Mixed Duets Preview: Teams

— Results —

Results: Technical Events Results: Free Events

— Recap —